106 – Julia

Realized I’m a day behind. Luckily, I have more things to be grateful for. Last night I finally remembered to buy the right nails to fix the cladding on the bin store I built in July. All fixed! Even finally started building the second store. Have lost my plans and forgotten how I braced the first one, but I’ll work it out. And I can’t play with power tools today anyway, so I’ll forgive myself. (Ooh! I put the plans where they should live, in my garden – structural and building plans” folder! No wonder I couldn’t find them.)

Leave a Reply

