Day 187 – Julia

1. I was the only person who turned up for my first-aid course today, thus enabling the lecturer and I to whizz through everything in 5 hours instead of 7 hours. Hallelu!
2. Made it home in more torrential rain and bad driving conditions, in time to have a nap and catch the Wales-NZ game while someone else cooked me dinner.
3. Got to catch up on some reading and some all-important online scrabble games, and then curl up to watch some 30Rock with Alex while the rain howled outside. I know I’m 4 years behind, but the mitt romney jokes are strangely pertinent.

Leave a Reply

