Day 292 – Julia

1. Today I am managing to mitigate perfectionism a teeny tiny bit, for which I am extremely grateful.  I’ve written a looooooot of words this weekend, and am spending less time than usual moving them around for nobody’s benefit.

2. The crocus pot is full of purple and green, and about to be daffodilly too.

3. Frogs have found our pond! Pictures of a gelatinous mass of frog spawn and a very happy wife to follow shortly hopfully.  *hopefully. I’m leaving that misspelling because it amuses me. Frogs!

Leave a Reply

