Day 365–Jen

So here we are.

I’m grateful you both posted with me for the whole year. I wish I’d made it more of a steady practice than I did, but I think I was largely consistent. This gave me a place to work through some stuff, particularly watching our cat get sicker and die, and for that I’m grateful. It also gave us all a different window than FB into each other’s lives, which I’m also grateful for, particularly as the three of us are a long way from when we used to live together.

Year 2?

Leave a Reply

