Year 2, days 92 + 93–Jen

I must have missed a day somewhere, as my count is evidently off. I thought today was 92.

I was just about to start dwelling on potential life problems when I remembered I hadn’t posted yet today and realized I could use the moment to stop myself from utterly unnecessary concern and obsession. So cheers to making that decision, and for the clarity to make it. I think I got some of it from the near-daily posting–it gives focus when the mind tends to wander.

Today was a rough and long day, but ended with dinner with an old friend we’ve managed to actually see several times this summer, and fun goofing off in the car on the way up, and interesting radio on the way back. All good things.

Leave a Reply

