Year 2, days 124 + 5–Jen

For a delicious work from home day–I used to have these regularly but most of my weeks now involve going in seven days at various hours for meetings. Today I got up, coffee, ran, breakfast, shower, and now housecleaning–all the stuff I didn’t do over the weekend. I didn’t realize our house was such a wreck until I started really looking. Sheets changed, rugs vacuumed, laundry running, books shelved/packed up to go to the office. Bathroom still needs cleaning, as does the kitchen, but I’ll get there eventually. And I’ll start actually working, too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

