Year 2, Month 11 – Julia

Made progress on a project I was stuck on.

Had a really good coaching session.

Tried to go running outside and ended up wobbling again. Had sort of forgotten that this still happens, so was very perplexed when I couldn’t walk in a straight line. What a relief, to just occasionally zig-zag. And what a shame that my least favourite outdoor activity is something I can’t do.  Good job I still hate running.

Had tasty curry for tea.

Am currently sitting in bed, before 10pm, watching a program[me] about soil structure and gardening. Being middle-aged isn’t really all that bad. Who knew?

 

Leave a Reply

