Year 2, Month 12 – Julia

Sorted out a long-standing problem with my rowing stroke. Well, by sorted out I mean finally identified- it’s going to be another year before I consistently stop doing it… But it’s been driving me nuts for months, so I am really grateful that my friend JP spent a little time providing much-needed feedback.

In other news, I am now doing 6 things on a fairly daily basis…maternity cover, private practice, coaching, rowing, beekeeping and working part-time in the rehab team for a cancer charity.  Oh, and gardening like an addict. I love all of these activities, but I am grateful for the people who keep pointing out that this way madness lies.  gonna simplify things as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

